Please wait...
Please wait...

C21 Autumn-Winter 2020 Digital Pitch

Content London On Demand

C21 Autumn-Winter 2020 Digital Pitch

The C21 Digital Pitch is a quarterly pitch initiative that allows creators to connect the best new ideas with the global content community.

Creators present their projects through C21’s Digital Pitch Platform, and the world’s leading buyers and commissioners choose their favourites. These pitches are exposed to C21’s community of more than 200,000 international entertainment executives around the world, to amplify exposure to the biggest community in television.

From over 30 submissions 12 projects have been shortlisted and selected to present a self-shot pitch to camera as part of Content London On Demand.

The 12 final shows feature early stage drama and comedy projects from established and next-generation producers from Austria, Brazil, Iceland, Israel, Lithuania, Netherlands, New Zealand, South Africa, Turkey, UK and the US.

They will be showcased on C21’s Digital Pitch Platform during Content London On Demand, during which time a panel of industry judges will assess the pitches and chose a winning pitch which will be announced on the last day of Content London On Demand, December 4.

The judges for the C21 Autumn-Winter Digital Pitch are, Elly Vervloet international drama executive, VRT, Jeff Cooke VP of programming, Starz, Liz Lewin commissioning Editor, Sky and Noel Manzano VP of international programming, AMC.

The winning pitch will receive a marketing package through C21Media worth £30,000 to support development and pre-sales promotion of the show.

The C21 Autumn-Winter Digital Pitch was open to early-stage scripted drama and comedy series from established producers and distributors from all corners of the world. Providing a high visibility opportunity for companies aiming to use Content London On Demand and its relationship with as a marketing platform to release new series.

Please contact [email protected] for more information about the initiative.


Hover for detail. To see the full list of judges please CLICK HERE

Elly Vervloet

Jeff Cooke

Liz Lewin

Noel Manzano