Please wait...
Please wait...
Please wait...

Director: Christian Alvart

Producer: Syrreal Entertainment in co-production with ZDF, Tobis, Nordisk Film and ZDF Enterprises

Writer: Christian Alvart; Erol Yesilkaya; Henner Schulte-Holtey, Arend Remmers, Siegfried Kamml

Cast: Alexander Scheer, Wotan Wilke Möhring, Laura Tonke, Lea van Acken, Emily Kusche, Annika Kuhl, Roland Møller, Marc Benjamin, Aaron Hilmer a. o.

Genres: Drama

4 x 90’ or 8 x 45’

In Sløborn, a coming-of-age-drama and post-apocalyptic disaster thriller merge into a modern epic. In a radical, uncompromising manner, the series raises the question of what happens to us modern people when the thin varnish of our civilization collapses.