Please wait...
Please wait...
Home > Screenings > > Scariest Night Of My Life
Scariest Night Of My Life

13 Episodes x 60 Minutes

Prepare for a journey into some of the most terrifying stories imaginable as ordinary people take us inside the scariest night of their lives, re-living shocking and truly frightening supernatural encounters. Powerful recreations filled with twists and turns, this series takes viewers on an unforgettable paranormal journey.

related content

More shows from company

  • When I Grow Up!
    When I Grow Up!
  • The Weather Files
    The Weather Files
  • Crazy Beautiful Weddings
    Crazy Beautiful Weddings
  • Teddies
  • Orangutan Jungle School
    Orangutan Jungle School