Please wait...
Please wait...

The C21 International Drama Awards 2017


Drama Awards WinnersEnter your showsFull entry criteria2016 winners

About The C21 International Drama Awards

Featuring 13 categories and judged by over 100 of the world’s leading drama commissioners, C21’s International Drama Awards are by the business, for the business. In 2016 we received over 400 entries from around the globe. Now celebrating our fourth year, we anticipate interest to be greater than ever.

The winners will be announced during C21’s International Drama Summit at Kings Place, London on the evening of Wednesday November 29.

Click here for more information on the International Drama Summit

For more information on entering, please contact C21:
Email: [email protected]
Phone: +44 (0) 20 7729 7460

Entry criteria and how to submit your shows

Before entering please be sure to review the full entry criteria, which gives tips on how to submit your entry in each category.

The awards entry period is May 19 – September 1.
The judging period is September 25 – November 3.
The finalists will be announced on November 8.

All entries must have had their first broadcast between 1 October 2016 and 30 September 2017.

Drama Awards Logo